Site Representatives

EASMC Bldg Rep List 2016-2017
SchoolNameEmail
Banneker ESKatherine Frederickkmfrederick@smcps.org
Emily Perryerperry@smcps.org
Mike Solymasoly@smcps.org
Kristie Mattinglykmmattingly@smcps.org
Chesapeake CharterJoann Clappjlclapp@smcps.org
Bryan Clappbaclapp@smcps.org
Donald Haynesdahaynes@smcps.org
Chopticon HSAlice Willinghamaiwillingham@smcps.org
Karl Pencekkpence@smcps.org
Patricia Gronertpsgronert@smcps.org
Tyrone (Francis) Bannisterftbannister@smcps.org
DSS - Transportation, FS, Print ShopTrudy Wibletlwible@smcps.org
Duke ESJamie Pepperjkpepper@smcps.org
Dynard ESMelinda Kearnsmmkearns@smcps.org
Esperanza MSGaby Sivakgmsivak@smcps.org
Chris Meyerscwmeyers@smcps.org
Dwayne Hancockdwhancock@smcps.org
Evergreen ESJacqueline Orrjlorr@smcps.org
Sabra Szczyglowskisrszczyglowski@smcps.org
Ariana Paribelloamparibello@smcps.org
John Bushjkbush@smcps.org
Fairlead Academy ISheila O'Brien-Fishersfobrienfisher@smcps.org
Mary Lehnertzmklehnertz@smcps.org
Fairlead Academy IIChris Rodkeycnrodkey@smcps.org
Stefanie Glorioso-Pottsslglorioso@smcps.org
James Chasejlchase@smcps.org
Forrest CenterWendy Farrellwjfarrell@smcps.org
Amanda Granadosaegranados@smcps.org
Nonnie Quadenlquade@smcps.org
G.W. Carver ESChristina Bakercabaker@smcps.org
Allison Hancockalhancock@smcps.org
Laura Applebylaappleby@smcps.org
Great Mills HSChris Davieschdavies@smcps.org
Kim Egbertkaegbert@smcps.org
Greg Schaeffergcshaeffer@smcps.org
Judi Stokesjhstokes@smcps.org
Liz Yokleyeayokley@smcps.org
Tim Moracatwmoraca@smcps.org
Green Holly ESFreneta Carsonflcarson@smcps.org
Greenview Knolls ESMary Hafnermmhafner@smcps.org
Hollywood ESKimberly Schraderkmschrader@smcps.org
Lisa Thannhauserlathannhauser@smcps.org
Sharon Pageslpage@smcps.org
Leonardtown ESAshley Kennyankenny@smcps.org
Michelle Robertsmdroberts@smcps.org
Leonardtown HSTammy Parsonstlparsons@smcps.org
Jessica Sandersjasanders@smcps.org
Robin Solomonrmsolomon@smcps.org
Leonardtown MSTamara Paynetjpayne@smcps.org
Connie Woolfordcewoolford@smcps.org
Keri Gray kjgray@smcps.org
Theresa Woodtawood@smcps.org
Angela Goskaamgoska@smcps.org
Leonardtown OfficesJeannie Huettjlhuett@smcps.org
Mendy Companionmgcompanion@smcps.org
Sherri Graysagray@smcps.org
Lettie Dent ESKimberly Edwardskaedwards@smcps.org
Joan Bartzjmbartz@smcps.org
Lexingon Park ESMelissa Fletchermrfletcher@smcps.org

Robin Simpsonrlsimpson@smcps.org
Heather Wallacemhwallace@smcps.org
Tammy O'Blenesstjobleness@smcps.org
Margaret Brent MSMichelle Lowemllowe@smcps.org
Tabitha Ringertnringer@smcps.org
Julia Davisjwdavis@smcps.org
Susan Sebastiansfsebastian@smcps.org
Mechanicsville ESRenee Maxeyremaxey@smcps.org
Kathy Lucaskalucas@smcps.org
Brenda Dalebldale@smcps.org
Oakville ESCarl Ellinwoodcjellinwood@smcps.org
Park Hall ESSamantha Hakessrhakes@smcps.org
Vantora Jonesvyjones@smcps.org
Piney Point ESJoey Jonesjcjones@smcps.org
Renee Campbellrbcampbell@smcps.org
Anastasia Fieldsaafields@smcps.org
Ridge ESSteve Zoutmansczoutman@smcps.org
Carol Bremmcebremm@smcps.org
Spring Ridge MSDave Chilsondchilson@smcps.org
Nadine Hughesnahughes@smcps.org
Melanie Ottomaotto@smcps.org
Barbara Wintersbjwinters@smcps.org
Jennifer LaBrackjdlabrackr@smcps.org
Leonard Evanslbevans@smcps.org
Town Creek ESPatricia Parsonsplparsons@smcps.org
Marnie Stearnsmmstearns@smcps.org
Kieshia Youngkmyoung@smcps.org
White Marsh ESKaren Myerskamyers@smcps.org