Site Representatives

EASMC Bldg Rep List 2018-2019
SchoolNameEmail
Banneker ES
Chesapeake CharterJoann Clappjlclapp@smcps.org
Bryan Clappbaclapp@smcps.org
Donald Haynesdahaynes@smcps.org
Chopticon HSAlice Willinghamaiwillingham@smcps.org
Sarah Penrodsmpenrod@smcps.org
Emma Gonzalezebgonzalez@smcps.org
Patricia Gronertpsgronert@smcps.org
DSS - Transportation, FS, Print ShopTrudy Wibletlwible@smcps.org
Duke ESJamie Pepperjkpepper@smcps.org
Dynard ESMelinda Kearnsmmkearns@smcps.org
Melissa Formicamaformica@smcps.org
Esperanza MSGaby Sivakgmsivak@smcps.org
Chris Meyerscwmeyers@smcps.org
Chris Karnbachcrkarnbach@smcps.org
Evergreen ESJacqueline Orrjlorr@smcps.org
Sabra Szczyglowskisrszczyglowski@smcps.org
Ariana Paribelloamparibello@smcps.org
Fairlead Academy IMary Lehnertzmklehnertz@smcps.org
Fairlead Academy IIAlbert Pikeaepike@smcps.org
James Chasejlchase@smcps.org
Forrest CenterWendy Farrellwjfarrell@smcps.org
Amanda Granadosaegranados@smcps.org
Nonnie Burroughsnlburroughs@smcps.org
G.W. Carver ESChristina Bakercabaker@smcps.org
Allison Hancockalhancock@smcps.org
Laura Applebylaappleby@smcps.org
Mary Marquismhmarquis@smcps.org
Great Mills HSChris Davieschdavies@smcps.org
Kim Egbertkaegbert@smcps.org
Judi Stokesjhstokes@smcps.org
Liz Yokleyeayokley@smcps.org
Tim Moracatwmoraca@smcps.org
Green Holly ESLori Swicklgswick@smcps.org
Freneta Carsonflcarson@smcps.org
Greenview Knolls ESMary Hafnermmhafner@smcps.org
Hollywood ESKimberly Schraderkmschrader@smcps.org
Lisa Thannhauserlathannhauser@smcps.org
Sharon Pageslpage@smcps.org
Matt Lewismalewis@smcps.org
Leonardtown ESAshley Kennyankenny@smcps.org
Leonardtown HSTammy Parsonstlparsons@smcps.org
Robin Solomonrmsolomon@smcps.org
Stephanie Lawsalaw@smcps.org
Dwayne Hancockdwhancock@smcps.org
Leonardtown MSTammy Paynetjpayne@smcps.org
Marilyn Retzlermmretzler@smcps.org
Blanca Remattbmrematt@smcps.org
Angela Goskaamgoska@smcps.org
Leonardtown OfficesBrian Rosebrrose@smcps.org
Sherri Graysagray@smcps.org
Lettie Dent ESKimberly Winterwerpkmwinterwerp@smcps.org
D. Kathy Myersdkmyers@smcps.org
Joan Bartzjmbartz@smcps.org
Lexington Park ESRobin Simpsonrlsimpson@smcps.org
Karyn Timmonskmtimmons@smcps.org
Sue Simmermansmsimmerman@smcps.org
Dianne Dixondedixon@smcps.org
Margaret Brent MSMichelle Lowemllowe@smcps.org
Tabitha Ringertnringer@smcps.org
Julia Davisjwdavis@smcps.org
Susan Sebastiansfsebastian@smcps.org
Mechanicsville ESRenee Maxeyremaxey@smcps.org
Michele Smithmcsmith@smcps.org
Brenda Dalebldale@smcps.org
Oakville ES
Park Hall ESVantora Jonesvyjones@smcps.org
Piney Point ESRenee Campbellrbcampbell@smcps.org
Joey Jonesjcjones@smcps.org
Ridge ESGrace Leopoldgkleopold@smcps.org
Carol Bremmcebremm@smcps.org
Spring Ridge MSNadine Hughesnahughes@smcps.org
Melissa Molitormkmolitor@smcps.org
Mary Tomasicmatomasic@smcps.org
Town Creek ESPatricia Parsonsplparsons@smcps.org
Destiny Gleasondlgleason@smcps.org
White Marsh ESKaren Myerskamyers@smcps.org